Introducing myself

Owen Harvey

Introducing myself

Post by Owen Harvey on Thu Jul 26, 2012 9:08 pm

Hi everyone, I'm doing a project next year for my final project at university on mod culture, I'm a documentary photographer (age 22) and I'm looking for young mods who wouldn't mind me photographing them, I've started covering the mod scene in London but want to cover as much of the UK as possible, I'll be down at the Brighton event as well if any of you lot will be down there and are up for having your portrait taken then please let me know... If not I am also frequently popping down Lincoln way, so if theres any of you who know of any good mod joints to meet people then please give me a heads up and I'll come down to meet a few faces and introduce myself...

Thanks

Owen
    lucasgomersall

Re: Introducing myself

Post by lucasgomersall on Fri Jul 27, 2012 12:42 am

Who have you been taking piccies of then? I'm trying to recognise your name, but it doesn't ring any bells. Are you the one that took the photos of Ryan and the East London lot?
    I'm down in Devon by the way, and know a couple of the London lads. Be up for it if you're about down here at any time.
    josh

Post by josh on Fri Jul 27, 2012 1:07 am

mate i know not all young but the mod scene at moment in liverpool is getting real big and the club i am in is the only mod club in liverpool its called goldhawks scooter club there is also liverpool scooter club who have some mods but there more scooter boys and girls
    Owen Harvey

Post by Owen Harvey on Fri Jul 27, 2012 1:17 am