Opinions.....

    Share
    avatar
    Skajosh

    Posts : 551
    Join date : 2011-07-26
    Location : Leeds

    Re: Opinions.....

    Post by Skajosh on Mon Aug 20, 2012 3:40 am

    Here's me 2p's worth.
    Opinions are like arss holes, they're full of shit and everyone has them.
    Doesn't matter who say's what, I'm here for the right reasons and as long as everyone else is that's all that matters. Haters gon'hate.
    avatar
    NorthernJordan
    Site Admin
    Site Admin

    Posts : 3844
    Join date : 2011-07-20
    Age : 24
    Location : Cumbria

    Re: Opinions.....

    Post by NorthernJordan on Mon Aug 20, 2012 3:40 am

    If there is any thing that really does piss any one off, messgae me and ill take action if needed Razz


    ____________________
    Ready Steady Go Scooter Club - Barrow-In-Furness

    LCGB Member - 5226
    avatar
    NorthernJordan
    Site Admin
    Site Admin

    Posts : 3844
    Join date : 2011-07-20
    Age : 24
    Location : Cumbria

    Re: Opinions.....

    Post by NorthernJordan on Mon Aug 20, 2012 3:41 am

    Skajosh wrote:Here's me 2p's worth.
    Opinions are like arss holes, they're full of shit and everyone has them.
    Doesn't matter who say's what, I'm here for the right reasons and as long as everyone else is that's all that matters. Haters gon'hate.

    I'm just here to wind people up about putting chrome on their scooters! affraid


    ____________________
    Ready Steady Go Scooter Club - Barrow-In-Furness

    LCGB Member - 5226
    avatar
    Skajosh

    Posts : 551
    Join date : 2011-07-26
    Location : Leeds

    Re: Opinions.....

    Post by Skajosh on Mon Aug 20, 2012 4:01 am

    NorthernJordan wrote:
    Skajosh wrote:Here's me 2p's worth.
    Opinions are like arss holes, they're full of shit and everyone has them.
    Doesn't matter who say's what, I'm here for the right reasons and as long as everyone else is that's all that matters. Haters gon'hate.

    I'm just here to wind people up about putting chrome on their scooters! affraid

    Yeah, fuck the scruffy mods.
    avatar
    ttscshaggy

    Posts : 1095
    Join date : 2011-07-23
    Age : 26
    Location : Swadlincote , Derbyshire

    Re: Opinions.....

    Post by ttscshaggy on Mon Aug 20, 2012 4:10 am

    I hate people
    avatar
    NorthernJordan
    Site Admin
    Site Admin

    Posts : 3844
    Join date : 2011-07-20
    Age : 24
    Location : Cumbria

    Re: Opinions.....

    Post by NorthernJordan on Mon Aug 20, 2012 4:27 am

    ttscshaggy wrote:I hate people

    +1


    ____________________
    Ready Steady Go Scooter Club - Barrow-In-Furness

    LCGB Member - 5226
    avatar
    A5_butterfly

    Posts : 110
    Join date : 2011-09-14
    Age : 30
    Location : Aldershot

    Re: Opinions.....

    Post by A5_butterfly on Mon Aug 20, 2012 4:37 am

    Jord, I have spoken to wal regarding the individuals involved. The ones doing it are the ones who blank me on the rallies anyway!
    I know who my mates are x
    avatar
    ttscshaggy

    Posts : 1095
    Join date : 2011-07-23
    Age : 26
    Location : Swadlincote , Derbyshire

    Re: Opinions.....

    Post by ttscshaggy on Mon Aug 20, 2012 4:45 am

    dont be gay and name names What a Face Im a bit slow on the uptake
    avatar
    A5_butterfly

    Posts : 110
    Join date : 2011-09-14
    Age : 30
    Location : Aldershot

    Re: Opinions.....

    Post by A5_butterfly on Mon Aug 20, 2012 4:47 am

    Na, to be honest though it doesnt take much guess work
    avatar
    ttscshaggy

    Posts : 1095
    Join date : 2011-07-23
    Age : 26
    Location : Swadlincote , Derbyshire

    Re: Opinions.....

    Post by ttscshaggy on Mon Aug 20, 2012 4:51 am

    ok. I dont pay attention to most of the horseshit anyway. If people who speak on gaybook but are ignorant cunts out and about. fuck um
    avatar
    A5_butterfly

    Posts : 110
    Join date : 2011-09-14
    Age : 30
    Location : Aldershot

    Re: Opinions.....

    Post by A5_butterfly on Mon Aug 20, 2012 4:53 am

    Ha thats what a few of us have said now actually.

    avatar
    A5_butterfly

    Posts : 110
    Join date : 2011-09-14
    Age : 30
    Location : Aldershot

    Re: Opinions.....

    Post by A5_butterfly on Wed Aug 29, 2012 4:55 pm

    Hmmm mersea is going to be fun.....I was going to pull out, purely coz I cant hack spending the weekend with a bunch of utter wankers but due to the loyalty of a particular individual on here i may as well show up Smile
    avatar
    rhyshill1

    Posts : 288
    Join date : 2011-08-03
    Age : 21
    Location : Stevenage

    Re: Opinions.....

    Post by rhyshill1 on Wed Aug 29, 2012 7:59 pm

    Now that I'm finally legal, i intend to get to more rallies etc Razz. I hope I am not one of those individuals haha Sad
    avatar
    Wally
    Site Admin
    Site Admin

    Posts : 2092
    Join date : 2011-07-19
    Age : 28
    Location : Yoghurt County, UK

    Re: Opinions.....

    Post by Wally on Thu Aug 30, 2012 12:48 am

    A5_butterfly wrote:Hmmm mersea is going to be fun.....I was going to pull out, purely coz I cant hack spending the weekend with a bunch of utter wankers but due to the loyalty of a particular individual on here i may as well show up Smile

    Happy days sunny


    Sorry lass, :did you feel pressganged... It'll be a belter, I promise!


    ____________________
    ____________________

    “Some people will tell you that slow is good – but I’m here to tell you that fast is better. I’ve always believed this, in spite of the trouble it’s caused me. Being shot out of a cannon will always be better than being squeezed out of a tube. That is why God made fast motorcycles, Bubba…”
    avatar
    Wally
    Site Admin
    Site Admin

    Posts : 2092
    Join date : 2011-07-19
    Age : 28
    Location : Yoghurt County, UK

    Re: Opinions.....

    Post by Wally on Thu Aug 30, 2012 11:12 pm

    But we won't convince you to come north to the badlands (aka Brid) tho Donna?





    BTW this is a legit thread imo...


    ____________________
    ____________________

    “Some people will tell you that slow is good – but I’m here to tell you that fast is better. I’ve always believed this, in spite of the trouble it’s caused me. Being shot out of a cannon will always be better than being squeezed out of a tube. That is why God made fast motorcycles, Bubba…”
    avatar
    NorthernJordan
    Site Admin
    Site Admin

    Posts : 3844
    Join date : 2011-07-20
    Age : 24
    Location : Cumbria

    Re: Opinions.....

    Post by NorthernJordan on Thu Aug 30, 2012 11:27 pm

    Just dont think the uncertaintey caused by this thread is doing any favours to the club Wink


    ____________________
    Ready Steady Go Scooter Club - Barrow-In-Furness

    LCGB Member - 5226
    avatar
    A5_butterfly

    Posts : 110
    Join date : 2011-09-14
    Age : 30
    Location : Aldershot

    Re: Opinions.....

    Post by A5_butterfly on Fri Aug 31, 2012 3:48 am

    na, its brought the forum alive though Smile

    Wal, shed was as far north as i will go x
    avatar
    NorthernJordan
    Site Admin
    Site Admin

    Posts : 3844
    Join date : 2011-07-20
    Age : 24
    Location : Cumbria

    Re: Opinions.....

    Post by NorthernJordan on Fri Aug 31, 2012 3:51 am

    No, I don't doubt that. Just think it has ran its purpose now, want to keep things positive and I don't think this is doing that noe. Smile


    ____________________
    Ready Steady Go Scooter Club - Barrow-In-Furness

    LCGB Member - 5226
    avatar
    A5_butterfly

    Posts : 110
    Join date : 2011-09-14
    Age : 30
    Location : Aldershot

    Re: Opinions.....

    Post by A5_butterfly on Fri Aug 31, 2012 3:52 am

    I was just trying to prove a valid point, and i honestly think I have done so.


    Anyways we shall soon see x

    Sponsored content

    Re: Opinions.....

    Post by Sponsored content


      Current date/time is Tue Sep 26, 2017 5:52 am